School Improvement and WBWF Committee

The Spectrum High School School Improvement Team and World's Best Workforce (WBWF) Committee as needed.  


2023-2024 Committee Members Are:

Dan DeBruyn, Executive Director
Mark Leland, High School Principal
Greg Heinecke, Middle School Principal
Nancy Moe, Board Member and Teacher
Stephanie Kobes, School Counselor
Jill Johnson, Coordinator of Curriculum and Instruction  
Ashley Johnson, Parent Member
Josh Beck, Parent Member
Brycen Jones, Student
Jennifer Linn, Executive Administrative Assistant

Spectrum parents and students can access individual committee member emails in the Infinite Campus Portal – link HERE
Spectrum staff can access committee members via the "Staff Directory" link in their Infinite Campus District Portal. 

Spectrum District Address:
17796 Industrial Circle NW
Elk River, MN  55330
School phone: 763-241-8703   
School fax: 763-633-1380