Finance Committee

The Spectrum Finance Committee is comprised of the following individuals:

  • Joe Thomas, Treasurer, Spectrum Board of Directors
  • Mary Chaffin, Business Accounts Specialist, Spectrum High School
  • Daniel Parke, Spectrum Parent Member
  • Ben Slater, Spectrum Parent Member
  • Bridget Merrill-Myhre, Financial Advisor, BerganKDV
  • Dan DeBruyn, Executive Director, Spectrum Schools
  • Jennifer Linn, Executive Administrative Assistant, Spectrum Schools

Spectrum Finance Committee Description

The Finance Committee typically meets the Friday prior to the regularly scheduled Board meeting at 9:00 a.m. in the office of the Executive Director.  This schedule is subject to change.

Spectrum parents and students can access individual Finance Committee member emails in the Infinite Campus Portal – link HERE
Spectrum staff can access Finance Committee members via the "Staff Directory" link in their Infinite Campus District Portal. 

Spectrum District Address:
17796 Industrial Circle NW
Elk River, MN  55330
School phone: 763-241-8703   
School fax: 763-633-1380