Current Board Members

Mailing Address:

17796 Industrial Circle NW

Elk River, MN  55330

Phone Number:

763.241.8703

Dave Lucas

Dave Lucas
Board Chair (Community Member)
Term:  6.30.22
dlucas@spectrumhighschool.org

Kathy Reed
Board Treasurer (Parent)
Term:  6.30.23
kreed@spectrumhighschool.org

Tom Sagstetter

Tom Sagstetter
Board Vice Chair (Community Member)
Term:  6.30.21 
tsagstetter@spectrumhighschool.org

Tony Brunt

Tony Brunt
Board Secretary (Teacher Member)
Term:  6.30.22
tbrunt@spectrumhighschool.org

 

Nancy Moe

(Teacher Member)
Term:  6.30.23
nmoe@spectrumhighschool.org

Bert Sepulveda

Bert Sepulveda
Member  (Parent)
Term:  6.30.21 
bsepulveda@spectrumhighschool.org

Rob Stark
Member (Parent Member)
Term:  6.30.23
rstark@spectrumhighschool.org

Dan DeBruyn
Ex Officio Member (Executive Director)
Term:  6.30.21
ddebruyn@spectrumhighschool.org