District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Girls' Basketball Sports Meeting

Thursday, November 4 @ 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Boys' Basketball & Wrestling Sports Meetings

Monday, November 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, November 9 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Veterans Day Program

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Service Learning (tentative)

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Board Meeting

Thursday, November 18 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Thursday

Spectrum High School

Thanksgiving-Fall Break-No School

Thursday, November 25 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

Spectrum High School

Prof. Dev. (full day) - No School

Monday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar