District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, October 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

PSAT/NMSQT - Grade 10-11

Wednesday, October 13 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Picture Retake

Monday, October 18 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Spectrum High School

MEA Break - No School

Thursday, October 21 - October 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Spectrum High School

Prof. Dev. (full day) - No School

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Dance Team Sports Meeting

Monday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Annual/Board Meeting

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

End of 1st Qtr. (40 days)

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday