November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-02 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
Financial Aid Night - Via Google Meets [Spectrum High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-03 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-04 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
Parent/Teacher Conferences [Spectrum High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Girls' Basketball Sports Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
2021-11-05 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-08 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
Boys' Basketball & Wrestling Sports Meetings [Spectrum High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-11-09 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
Parent/Teacher Conferences [Spectrum High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-11-10 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-11 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
Veterans Day Program [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-12 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
Middle School Fall Dance [Spectrum High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-11-15 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-16 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-17 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-18 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-11-19 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-22 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-23 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-24 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-25 (Thu) Thanksgiving-Fall Break-No School [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-26 (Fri) Thanksgiving-Fall Break-No School [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-29 (Mon) Prof. Dev. (full day) - No School [Spectrum High School]
2021-11-30 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]