District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

Spectrum High School

Winter Break -- No School

Friday, December 24 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

Spectrum High School

Winter Break -- No School

Friday, December 24 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Monday

Spectrum High School

School Resumes

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

End of 1st Semester (85 days)

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Spectrum High School

No School - MLK Day

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

Prof. Dev. (full day) - No School

Tuesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

Spectrum High School

Winter Fest

Monday, January 24 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Board Meeting

Thursday, January 27 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day (modified block) Pep Fest

Friday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

Spectrum High School

Delayed Start (8-period)

Monday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar