January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-01 (Sat) Winter Break -- No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-02 (Sun) Winter Break -- No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-03 (Mon) School Resumes [Spectrum High School]
Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-04 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-05 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-06 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-07 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-10 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-11 (Tue) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-12 (Wed) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-13 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-14 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
End of 1st Semester (85 days) [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-17 (Mon) No School - MLK Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-18 (Tue) Prof. Dev. (full day) - No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-20 (Thu) A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-21 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-24 (Mon) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-25 (Tue) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
A Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-26 (Wed) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
B Day [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-27 (Thu) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
A Day [Spectrum High School]
Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-01-28 (Fri) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
B Day (modified block) Pep Fest [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-29 (Sat) Winter Fest [Spectrum High School]
2022-01-31 (Mon) Delayed Start (8-period) [Spectrum High School]