Spectrum High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

Spectrum High School

Teacher/Student workday

Monday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 4 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Spectrum High School

Teacher/Student workday

Monday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, March 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Spectrum High School

Teacher/Student workday

Monday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

*Virtual* MS Tour & Info Night: RSVP required

Monday, March 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Mandatory Spring Sports Meeting

Monday, March 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Tuesday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Wednesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A Day

Thursday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Friday

Spectrum High School

End of 3rd Qtr. (43 days)

Friday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Spectrum High School

Prof. Dev.(Full Day)- No School

Monday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

Spectrum High School

Board Meeting

Thursday, March 25 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Friday

Spectrum High School

B Day

Friday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

Spectrum High School

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 29 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday