Spectrum High School Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Mandatory Spring Sports Meeting

Monday, March 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 3 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, March 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Early Release

Monday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, March 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, March 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, March 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, March 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

Spectrum High School

Spectrum Theatre: Spring Performances

Friday, March 13 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

Spectrum High School

Spectrum Theatre: Spring Performances

Friday, March 13 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Monday

Spectrum High School

Service Learning

Monday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, March 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, March 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

Spectrum High School

End of 3rd Qtr

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

Spectrum High School

No School - Professional Development

Monday, March 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

6-8 Grade Reading MCA

Tuesday, March 24 - March 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Board Meeting

Thursday, March 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Friday

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

Spectrum High School

Service Learning

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, March 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Grade MCA: Math/Reading

Tuesday, March 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar