Spectrum High School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Spectrum High School

Service Learning

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

MS Tour & Info Night

Tuesday, January 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

HS Tour & Info Night

Tuesday, January 7 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, January 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Monday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Early Release

Monday, January 13 @ 1:57 pm - 2:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

Spectrum High School

End of 1st Semester

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Spectrum High School

No School - MLK Day/Professional Development

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Board Meeting

Thursday, January 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

Spectrum High School

Winter Fest

Monday, January 27 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

A day

Monday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Tuesday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Wednesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

Spectrum High School

B day

Thursday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Friday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar