Spectrum High School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 17 Thursday

Spectrum High School

MEA Break

Thursday, October 17 - October 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

Spectrum High School

Early Release/Modified block/No sting time

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

A day

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Tuesday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Financial Aid Workshop

Wednesday, October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

Spectrum High School

C@SH day

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Singleton/Full day

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Annual/Board Meeting

Thursday, October 24 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

Spectrum High School

End of 1st Qtr

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

B day

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

Spectrum High School

No School - Professional Development

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

Spectrum High School

A day

Tuesday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spectrum High School

Mandatory Winter Sports Meeting

Tuesday, October 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Wednesday

Spectrum High School

B day

Wednesday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday

Spectrum High School

A day

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar