November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-02 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-03 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
Parent/Teacher Conferences [Spectrum High School] — 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Financial Aid Info Night [Spectrum High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) SHS Theatre Fall Play [Spectrum High School]
B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-05 (Sat) SHS Theatre Fall Play [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-06 (Sun) SHS Theatre Fall Play [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-07 (Mon) Late Start [Spectrum High School]
Mandatory Winter Sports Mtg. [Spectrum High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-08 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-09 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-10 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-11 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
Veterans Day Program [Spectrum High School] — 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
2022-11-14 (Mon) Late Start [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-15 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-16 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-17 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
School Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-11-18 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-21 (Mon) Late Start [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-22 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-23 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving-Fall Break-No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving-Fall Break-No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-28 (Mon) Prof. Dev. (full day) No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-29 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-11-30 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]