September 2022

 

Date Event
2022-09-01 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-02 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-05 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-06 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-07 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-08 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-09 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-12 (Mon) Late Start [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-13 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-14 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-15 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-16 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
Picture Day [Spectrum High School] — 6:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-09-19 (Mon) Prof. Dev. (full day) No School [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-20 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-21 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-22 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
School Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2022-09-23 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-26 (Mon) Homecoming Week [Spectrum High School]
Late Start [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-27 (Tue) Homecoming Week [Spectrum High School]
A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-28 (Wed) Homecoming Week [Spectrum High School]
B day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-29 (Thu) Homecoming Week [Spectrum High School]
A day [Spectrum High School]
2022-09-30 (Fri) Homecoming Week [Spectrum High School]
B day (Modified 4-period) [Spectrum High School]