February 2021

 

Date Event
2021-02-01 (Mon) Teacher/Student workday [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-02 (Tue) A Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-03 (Wed) B Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-04 (Thu) A Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-05 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
B Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-08 (Mon) Teacher/Student workday [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-09 (Tue) A Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
C@SH information night [Spectrum High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-02-10 (Wed) B Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-11 (Thu) A Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-12 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
B Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-15 (Mon) President's Day - No School [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-16 (Tue) Professional Development [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-17 (Wed) Teacher/Student work day with Advisory [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-18 (Thu) A Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-19 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
B Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-22 (Mon) Teacher/Student workday [Spectrum High School]
OLR Letter Templates [Spectrum High School] — 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
2021-02-23 (Tue) A Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
*Virtual* MS Info Night: RSVP required [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
*Virtual* HS Tour & Info Night: RSVP Required [Spectrum High School] — 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-02-24 (Wed) B Day (Tues/Wed) [Spectrum High School]
2021-02-25 (Thu) A Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]
Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-02-26 (Fri) B Day [Spectrum High School]
B Day (Thur/Fri) [Spectrum High School]