August 2020

 

Date Event
2020-08-10 (Mon) Mandatory Fall Sports Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:45 pm - 7:45 pm
2020-08-19 (Wed) New Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-20 (Thu) New Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-08-21 (Fri) New Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-24 (Mon) All Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-25 (Tue) All Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-26 (Wed) All Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-27 (Thu) All Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
Open House - Student Pictures [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-28 (Fri) All Teacher Workshop/PD [Spectrum High School]
2020-08-31 (Mon) First Day of School [Spectrum High School]