May 2020

 

Date Event
2020-05-01 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
*Cancelled* NJHS/NHS Induction Ceremony [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
*Cancelled* Band Fine Arts Concert [Spectrum High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-05-02 (Sat) *Cancelled* Prom 2019-20 [Spectrum High School] — 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2020-05-04 (Mon) *Cancelled* Service Learning [Spectrum High School]
C@SH day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-05 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-06 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
SL program - Block/ER/no ST [Spectrum High School] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
*Cancelled* Community Outreach Celebration [Spectrum High School] — 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-05-07 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-08 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-11 (Mon) C@SH day [Spectrum High School]
Early Release [Spectrum High School] — 1:57 pm - 2:57 pm
2020-05-12 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
*Online Exam AP Human Geography Test [Spectrum High School] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-05-13 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
Special Spectrum Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-05-14 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-15 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
*Cancelled* Choir Fine Arts Concert [Spectrum High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-05-18 (Mon) A day [Spectrum High School]
*Online Exam AP Biology Test [Spectrum High School] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-05-19 (Tue) B day [Spectrum High School]
Last Day for Seniors [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-20 (Wed) Singleton/Full day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-21 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
Early Release/Modified block/No sting time [Spectrum High School]
Graduation [Spectrum High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-05-22 (Fri) Last Day of School (Grades 6-11) [Spectrum High School]
B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-25 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-26 (Tue) Professional Develoment Day [Spectrum High School]
2020-05-28 (Thu) Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-05-29 (Fri) *Postponed* Sting Swing Golf Classic [Spectrum High School]