February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) C@SH day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-04 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-05 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-06 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-07 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-10 (Mon) C@SH day [Spectrum High School]
Early Release [Spectrum High School] — 1:57 pm - 2:57 pm
C@SH Info Night [Spectrum High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Math Pathway Presentation [Spectrum High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-02-11 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-12 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-13 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-14 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-17 (Mon) No School - President's Day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-18 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-19 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-20 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-21 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Service Learning [Spectrum High School]
C@SH day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-25 (Tue) A day [Spectrum High School]
ACT Test [Spectrum High School] — 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-02-26 (Wed) B day [Spectrum High School]
2020-02-27 (Thu) A day [Spectrum High School]
Board Meeting [Spectrum High School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2020-02-28 (Fri) B day [Spectrum High School]